The Infinite Straircase, the project made up of brothers Lenny and Jeff Cerzosie, make their Buzz debut with 'The Things We've Done'.

The tune features Sevendust vocalist Lajon Witherspoon, Sevendust drummer Morgan Rose as well as Savatage/Trans-Siberian Orchestra guitarist Chris Caffery and Cycle of Pain keyboardist Troy Cromwell.

'The Things We've Done appears on The Infinite Staircase's new EP, No Amends, which is available everywhere digitally. Listen to it loudly and tell us to crank or yank it in the below poll.