Introducing Le Projet, the new band featuring Kevin Martin of Candlebox, Morgan Rose of Sevendust, Adam Kury of Candlebox and Lenny Cerzosie of the Infinite Staircase. That's a pretty solid pedigree for an upstart band, so I expect to hear a lot more from Le Projet in the coming months. The band's first single, "Save Yourself", appears on their debut EP, Quatre. Take a little time to listen to the track and make your recommendation below.