We're giving you two chances every weekday in November to win $1,000 cash with BuzzBucks! Just listen all day for your cue to call, and when you hear it, be caller 25 at:

1-877-854-WINS.

As a valued BuzzHead VIP Club member, we're hooking you up with the exclusive opportunity to see the exact times the cue to call will play each day!

Here are the BuzzBucks cue-to-call times:

Tuesday, November 1: 8:06 AM & 5:36 PM
Wednesday, November 2: 10:06 AM & 1:36 PM
Thursday, November 3: 9:06 AM & 3:36 PM
Friday, November 4: 11:06 AM & 2:36 PM

Monday, November 7: 10:06 AM & 4:36 PM
Tuesday, November 8: 12:06 PM & 5:36 PM
Wednesday, November 9: 8:06 AM & 3:36 PM
Thursday, November 10: 9:06 AM & 1:36 PM
Friday, November 11: 11:06 AM & 2:36 PM

Monday, November 14: 10:06 AM & 1:36 PM
Tuesday, November 15: 8:06 AM & 5:36 PM
Wednesday, November 16: 9:06 AM & 2:36 PM
Thursday, November 17: 10:06 AM & 4:36 PM
Friday, November 18: 12:06 PM & 16:36 PM

Monday, November 21: 11:06 AM & 3:36 PM
Tuesday, November 22: 12:06 PM & 5:36 PM
Wednesday, November 23: 8:06 AM & 1:36 PM
Thursday, November 24: THANKSGIVING - NO CUE TO CALL
Friday, November 25: THANKSGIVING - NO CUE TO CALL

Monday, November 28: 11:06 AM & 4:36 PM
Tuesday, November 29: 8:06 AM & 2:36 PM
Wednesday, November 30: 10:06 & 5:36 PM

And don't forget to enter to win the $10,000 cash prize right here on our website!