Adrenaline Mob are back with a new drummer and a new album, Men of Honor.

The band announced A.J. Pero of Twisted Sister fame as their new skinsman after founding drummer Mike Portnoy announced his departure last year due to scheduling conflicts with his other bands. Rounding out the lineup is Symphony X vocalist Russell Allen, Disturbed bassist John Moyer and guitarist Mike Orlando.

Not much has changed as far as Adrenaline Mob's music, though. Expect plenty of groove, heavy riffs and Allen's unmistakable vocals.

Even though Adrenaline Mob are long on talent, the band haven't had that big breakthrough single. Listen to 'Come On Get Up', the first offering from Men of Honor, and tell us if you think the band have finally crossed over into radio and have a hit on their hands.

More From 106.3 The Buzz