Heavy metal band Trivium is back in action with a brand new album scheduled for an October 15 release date. Vengeance Falls will feature ten songs, the first of which is available as a free download on Trivium's website. You can listen to the song below and check out the track listing.

"'Vengeance Falls' is the culmination of everything we've gone through; the representation of struggle endured from within and experienced from the world. Every failure and every success has led us to this moment. Vengeance Falls is this moment in time..." said Trivium front man Matt Heafy.

The album was produced by Device/Disturbed front man David Draiman, who, when asked about the album said, "'Vengeance Falls' is a masterpiece of metal. It is their finest work to date, and a record so strong that it will blow the doors open to a world they deserve to dominate."

A new album isn't all that the band is doing though; they will also be launching a North American co-headlining tour alongside DevilDriver in Boise, Idaho on September 12. The closest show to us though Buzzheads, will be in Oklahoma City at the Diamond Ballroom on October 10

"Vengeance Falls" Tracklisting
1. Brave This Storm
2. Vengeance Falls
3. Strife
4. No Way To Heal
5. To Believe
6. At The End Of This War
7. Through Blood And Dirt And Bone
8. Villainy Thrives
9. Incineration: The Broken World
10. Wake (The End Is Nigh)

Tour Dates
12 Boise, Id Knitting Factory
13 Spokane, Wa Knitting Factory
14 Vancouver, Bc Commodore Ballroom
16 Calgary, Ab Macewan Ballroom
17 Edmonton, Ab Union Hall
18 Saskatoon, Sk Odeon Events Centre
19 Winnipeg, Mb Garrick Centre
20 Thunder Bay, On Community Auditorium
21 Minneapolis, Mn First Ave
23 Columbus, Oh Newport Music Hall
24 Toronto, On Phoenix Concert Theatre
25 Montreal, Qc Corona Theatre
27 New York, Ny Best Buy Theater
28 Boston, Ma House Of Blues
29 New Haven, Ct Toad's Place
30 Philadelphia Pa Theater Of Living Arts

2 Silver Springs, Md The Fillmore Silver Spring
3 Cleveland, Oh House Of Blues
4 Pittsburgh, Pa Stage Ae
5 Detroit, Mi Harpos
7 Charlotte, Nc The Fillmore
8 Atlanta, Ga The Masquerade
10 Oklahoma City, Ok Diamond Ballroom
11 Wichita, Ks The Cotilion Ballroom
12 Denver, Co Summit Music Hall
13 Albuquerque, Nm Sunshine Theater
15 San Francisco, Ca Regency Center
16 West Hollywood, Ca House Of Blues
17 San Diego, Ca Soma
20 Tokyo, Jp Loud Park Festival*

All Dates w/DevilDriver except*