Sick Puppies are all set to release their fourth studio album Connect, on July 16, and the first single off the new album, "There's No Going Back" has already been released to radio, although we won't get the complete music video until June 6. You can check out a preview of the new song below.

Sick Puppies frontman Shim Moore told Loudwire "It's a louder record, but we went for a different sound in terms of the layering of the guitars. So there aren't as many guitars, but the ones that we do have we've turned up a lot more. So if that gives you an idea, it's a louder record but it's much more musical."

The album follows the bands 2009 Tri-Polar, which gave us hits like "Odd One," "Maybe," "You're Going Down" and "Riptide," two of which made it into the top 5 on the Active Rock Charts. You can get the new single right now in iTunes and you can even preorder the album as well.