The always cool Austin City Limits just got a little cooler.

Josh Homme and company will kick off the second half of the 39th season of the iconic program when it airs January 4 at 10:00 pm CST on PBS. To promote the episode, PBS recently released the above video of the band doing 'Smooth Sailing' from their latest album ...Like Clockwork.

Here's the episode's setlist:

No One Knows
My God is the Sun
I Sat by the Ocean
In the Fade
If I Had a Tail
Little Sister
Smooth Sailing
Go With the Flow
The Vampyre of Time and Memory
A Song for the Dead

Not a bad mix of new and old if I must say so myself. Now I just gotta remember to set the DVR.