Straight out of the Windy City come Man the Mighty and their Buzz debut, "Beneath the Skin".

The track is taken from the band's debut album, I am Icarus, which hit the streets back in May. According to their Facebook page, Man the Mighty was formed back in '99 by guitarist Tim Tournier and vocalist Derek Smith. After several lineup changes, the band feel that they now have a solid rhythm section with the addition of Tyler Nelson on bass and Matt Harmoning on drums.

Take a couple of minutes to check out "Beneath the Skin" and let us know what you think!