It’s been a while since we heard from Serj, or really anybody in SOAD. Serj has, however, kept working including this track he did for the new “Batman” video game. He sounds just like Serj sounds. Not bad, but it could use more punch if you ask me. I mean it has no guitars and no drums AT ALL! It’s simply Serj with someone on bass and a choir backing him up. Check it out.

If the player isn’t working properly go here.

Here’s the full tracklisting with some pretty good names on it.

1. Panic! At The Disco – Mercenary

2. Coheed and Cambria – Deranged

3. The Duke Spirit – Creature

4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Shadow On The Run

5. Blaqk Audio – Afterdark

6. Raveonettes – Oh, Stranger

7. ††† (Crosses) – The Years

8. The Damned Things – Trophy Widow

9. Daughtry – Drown In You

10. The Boxer Rebellion – Losing You

11. Serj Tankian – Total Paranoia

*Bonus Collector’s Edition track

12. A Place to Bury Strangers – In The Shadow

And here’s the Joker trailer.