Five Finger Death Punch and Papa Roach are two legends of rock and you could have the opportunity to meet both. We'll fly you and a lucky friend out to Phoenix where you will party with both bands (on your best behavior, of course) and see them in concert, alongside I Prevail and Ice Nine Kills. What's more, we'll fork over $500 to make this dream trip even more legendary.

So what are you waiting for? Enter now.

Prize:

    Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
    Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
    Two (2) tickets to the Talking Stick Arena for the Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, I Prevail, and Ice Nine Kills concert.
    Two (2) Meet and Greet Passes for Five Finger Death Punch and Papa Roach.
    $500 in Cash

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Join the 106.3 The Buzz Mailing List
+1
Monday, February 3 Code
+1
Tuesday, February 4 Code
+1
Wednesday, February 5 Code
+1
Thursday, February 6 Code
+1
Friday, February 7 Code
+1
Monday, February 10 Code
+1
Tuesday, February 11 Code
+1
Wednesday, February 12 Code
+1
Thursday, February 13 Code
+1
Friday, February 14 Code
+1
Monday, February 17 Code
+1
Tuesday, February 18 Code
+1
Wednesday, February 19 Code
+1
Thursday, February 20 Code
+1
Friday, February 21 Code