I love it when bands let you hear an entire album in advance...it proves they believe enough in their product to let you hear it in its entirety and will still want to go out and buy the album after it's released. And have I mentioned that I also love Black Label Society? Well then I guess this it what corporate types would refer to as a"win-win" so head on over to Aol Music and give this bad boy a listen.

The Song Remains Not The Same is out May 10th on E1 Music and is chock full of unplugged versions of tunes from Black Label Society's latest album Order Of The Black along with some additional material recorded during the Order Of The Black sessions.

Track listing:

01. Overlord (Unplugged version)
02. Parade Of The Dead (Unplugged version)
03. Riders Of The Damned (Unplugged version)
04. Darkest Days (Unplugged version)
05. Juniors Eyes
06. Helpless
07. Bridge Over Troubled Water
08. Can't Find My Way Home
09. Darkest Days (featuring John Rich)
10. The First Noel