Jane's Addiction are set to release Live in NYC June 25 on Blu-ray, DVD and CD and they've given fans a sample of what is to come with the trailer for their concert documentary.

The set was filmed at New York City's Terminal 5 back on July 25, 2011 while the band was out in support of their latest offering (and a damn good one at that), The Great Escape Artist. The stage show features way over-the-top theatrics like flying burlesque dancers, a carnival side show, trapeze artists and of course, plenty of lasers. Check out the full track list below and then pre-order the set here.

  1. "Whores"
  2. "Ain't No Right"
  3. "Just Because"
  4. "Ted, Just Admit It..."
  5. "Been Caught Stealing"
  6. "Irresistible Force"
  7. "Up the Beach"
  8. "Ocean Size"
  9.  "Three Days"
  10. "Mountain Song"
  11. "Stop!"
  12. "Jane Says"