Five Finger Death Punch will be releasing a double album this year titled The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, with Volume 1 hitting stores July 30. And until that time FFDP have decided on making a series of webisodes which will discuss each individual track on the double album. They've already posted the first one, featurering frontman Ivan Moody and drummer Jeremy Spencer talking about what it takes to put together a double album and the songs "Watch You Bleed" and "You" with Moody saying, "We realized we were sitting on 24 or 25 tracks of music . . . We can shelve a lot of it and put it off for the next album or this album or this that and the other, or we can just make a double album."

When asked about the albums first single. "Lift Me Up," featuring Judas Priest vocalist Rob Halford, Moody said "Lift Me Up' is more of a positive message. It's something that I haven't really done in a long time and it's awkward because Rob was the one that kind of brought it to my attention. Rob sat down with me and he was like, 'You know what, it's just such a positive message, you don't hear that anymore these days.' You know, there are chains that bind everybody, and I'm sure anybody can relate to this. And 'Lift Me Up''s just one of those songs where, like I said, it's more of a positive feedback on it all."

The album will also feature appearances from people such as In This Moment's Maria Brinks, Soulfly frontman Max Cavalera and Hatebreed vocalist Jamey Jasta. FFDP is set to hit the road alongside Rob Zombie for the 2013 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival which will be kicking of June 29.