If you’re on Facebook, you’ve probably taken a moment to check out your “Look Back” video. It shows some of your first moments on the site, photos you’ve shared, and posts that have been most liked. What the company forgot to put in were countless privacy notices, pop-ups from chats, and SO MANY game requests that you really didn’t want. It’s a truly honest look back at your time on Facebook.